Comment connecter une bande lumineuse LED ? (UltraGuide 2023)


La bande lumineuse LED est un matériau d'éclairage agréable. Elle est efficace et respectueuse de l'environnement. Elle permet également d'économiser de l'énergie. Normalement, elle permet d'économiser 70 % par rapport à la source d'éclairage traditionnelle dans la même puissance.

La bande lumineuse LED flexible peut être installée dans un endroit mince où la source d'éclairage traditionnelle ne peut pas être installée. Et il vous est facile de créer ce que vous voulez.

Normalement, la bande lumineuse LED est disponible en grande longueur. 5 mètres par bobine, 10 mètres par bobine. Dans certains endroits, nous n'avons tout simplement pas besoin de si longtemps. De cette façon, vous devez couper et connecter la bande lumineuse ledPour certaines personnes qui n'utilisent pas de bande lumineuse LED auparavant, cela semble une tâche difficile. Mais si vous suivez quelques étapes de base, vous pouvez facilement couper et connecter les bandes lumineuses à led.

USINE DE LUMIÈRE DE BANDE À LED CRI élevée en Chine

Lightstec est l'un des meilleur fabricant de bandes lumineuses à led in China.We make high quality lumières de bande menées that meet your request and high standards.

En tant que fournisseur professionnel de bandes lumineuses à led en Chine, offre Lightstec moyens de connexion rapide pour bande lumineuse à led.En suivant ces étapes, vous pouvez facilement utiliser une bande lumineuse à LED.

Chapitre 1 : Comment connecter 2 bandes lumineuses LED ensemble ?

Peu importe que vous installiez la bande lumineuse à LED dans une armoire, vous aurez la possibilité de couper et de connecter la bande lumineuse à LED les unes aux autres. .Tout comme le centre commercial, le salon et tout autre endroit.

Normally,there are 2 ways to connectez la bande lumineuse LED ensemble.

1. Utilisez un connecteur rapide pour connecter la bande lumineuse à LED

Connecteur rapide est le moyen facile de connecter deux bandes lumineuses à LED ensemble. Deux bandes lumineuses à LED peuvent être jointes facilement lorsque vous n'avez aucun outil.

1.1 Connecteur de boucle hippopotame

Le connecteur de bande lumineuse Hippo Buckle vous permet de connecter facilement deux bandes LED l'une à l'autre. Ce connecteur dispose d'un espace pour une bande lumineuse LED à chacune de ses deux extrémités. Il vous suffit d'installer une extrémité de votre bande sur le connecteur à boucle hippopotame pour connecter deux bandes ensemble. La « boucle » sur le connecteur maintient les bandes en place une fois installées. Vous pouvez utiliser ces connecteurs pour connecter deux bandes ensemble ou même connecter votre Bande LED à l'alimentation. Dans les deux cas, ces connecteurs vous aident à étendre la distance que vos bandes lumineuses LED peuvent couvrir efficacement. Vous pouvez utiliser ce connecteur pour connecter ensemble des bandes lumineuses LED monochromes et RVB.

connecteur de lumière de bande led sans soudure-connecteur de boucle hippo

1.2 Connecteur de bandes lumineuses LED sans soudure

Alors que les clips hippopotames sont parfaits pour connecter des bandes lumineuses LED individuelles les unes aux autres, ils n'ont pas assez d'espace pour connecter des bandes LED parallèles les unes aux autres. C'est là que ce plus grand connecteur de bandes LED sans soudure comes in to play. It has enough space to connect multiple LED strips with each other. You can use this connector to connect single color and RGB LED ribbon lights together. It is also compatible with dimmable LED strip lights. Plastic clips keep the LED strips in place and the connection secure.

Connecteur de bande lumineuse LED sans soudure

1.3 Connecteur de fil LED sans soudure

Your project might require your LED light strips to go around a corner or an unusual shape. That is where the solder-free LED wire connectors come in handy. These wire connectors have clips on both ends so you can use them to connect two LED light strips with each other. They are great for extending the length of your LED light strips.

Connecteur de fil LED sans soudure

Le connecteur de fil est un excellent moyen de couvrir les coins et autres zones de votre espace où vous n'avez pas besoin de lumière. C'est parce que ces fils ne sont pas équipés de LED. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés que pour étendre la longueur des bandes. .Vous pouvez connecter les bandes lumineuses LED monochromes et RVB les unes aux autres.

2.Les usagesvieillir pour connecter la bande lumineuse à led

En usine, la soudure est le meilleur moyen de connecter une bande lumineuse à LED. Bien que le découpage soit un moyen simple et pratique de connecter des bandes lumineuses à LED les unes aux autres, il existe certains cas où le découpage n'est pas une option. Par exemple, si vous connectez des bandes qui seront montées à l'aide de cadres en aluminium, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de clips pour les connecter. Dans ce cas, vous devrez souder les bandes LED entre elles.

bande lumineuse led à souder avec fer

Chapitre 2 : Facteurs à prendre en compte lors de la connexion des bandes lumineuses à LED ?

Bien que l'écrêtage et le soudage soient deux méthodes différentes de connexion des bandes LED, les deux ont certaines exigences pour fonctionner.

Voici quelques facteurs à prendre en compte lors de la connexion de rubans LED entre eux :

2.1 Coupez toujours les fils LED des connexions en cuivre que vous trouverez tous les 2 pouces environ dans les rubans LED. Ceci est important pour que les composants LED essentiels des bandes ne soient pas endommagés.

couper-la-bande-lumineuse-led

2.2 Pour le soudage et le découpage, les rubans LED doivent être exposés. Retirez donc soigneusement le boîtier en plastique des bandes juste à côté des connexions en cuivre. Assurez-vous également d'exposer le lettrage. Cette étape n'est pas nécessaire lors de l'utilisation de connecteurs hippo

2.3 Lors de la connexion de bandes par soudure ou connecteurs de fil, assurez-vous de faire correspondre les bons fils sur chaque bande LED les uns aux autres. Ainsi, le rouge se connecte au rouge, le vert au vert et ainsi de suite.

connecter la bande lumineuse à led

2.4 Utilisez toujours une gaine thermorétractable pour protéger les connexions. Les housses thermorétractables intérieures et extérieures sont différentes, alors assurez-vous d'avoir la bonne.

Chapitre 3 Comment connecter la bande lumineuse LED à l'alimentation électrique ?

Maintenant que vos rubans LED sont connectés, voyons comment vous pouvez connecter les bandes lumineuses à l'alimentation électrique. Il existe de nombreuses façons de connecter vos bandes lumineuses au secteur. Vous pouvez connecter chaque bande directement à la prise, ce qui est particulièrement utile lors de l'éclairage de petits espaces ou de projets. Vous pouvez utiliser des clips pour bandes lumineuses LED pour établir la connexion. Ou vous pouvez câbler votre bande lumineuse LED directement à la source d'alimentation principale de votre maison ou de votre bâtiment. Ce dernier est généralement recommandé pour les projets plus importants comme l’éclairage d’un bâtiment entier ou d’un bureau.

Quelle que soit la manière dont vous choisissez de connecter vos lumières LED à l'alimentation électrique, vous devez suivre certaines étapes au préalable pour vous assurer de prendre la bonne décision.

Connectez votre bande lumineuse LED SMD5630 avec alimentation

Étape 1 : Calculer la puissance de la bande LED

Idéalement, vous devriez déjà avoir une idée de la puissance nécessaire pour faire fonctionner vos bandes lumineuses LED. Cependant, il peut y avoir des ajouts ou des soustractions dans le nombre après avoir coupé et connecté les bandes ensemble. Alors, calculez le total puissance requise pour alimenter à nouveau vos bandes lumineuses LED flexibles.

Cela peut être fait facilement en multipliant la longueur de la bande par la puissance par mètre de la bande. Par exemple, si vous avez une bande de 5 m de long avec une consommation électrique de 6 W/m, vous aurez besoin d'un transformateur d'une capacité d'au moins 30 W. pour l'alimenter. Vous pouvez trouver les informations sur la consommation électrique de chaque bande LED sur son emballage ou sur le site Web du fabricant.

calculer la puissance de la bande lumineuse led

Une autre considération lors du calcul de la puissance de la bande est la tension requise pour la bande. Généralement, les bandes LED ont une exigence de tension de 12 V ou 24 V. Vous devez choisir une source d'alimentation compatible avec la tension de la bande lumineuse LED, sinon, cela pourrait ne pas être le cas. travailler. Mauvaise façon de connecter la bande lumineuse à led.

Si vous utilisez le même ruban lumineux LED pour l'ensemble de votre projet, multipliez la longueur de la bande entière que vous souhaitez alimenter à partir d'une seule source avec la puissance par mètre. Cela vous donnera la capacité de puissance de votre source d'alimentation. Si vous utilisez différents types de rubans lumineux à LED, calculez la puissance requise pour chacun d'eux et ajoutez le tout. Cela vous donnera une idée de la quantité de jus dont ils ont besoin pour fonctionner.

Étape 2 : Trouver la bonne Source de courant

Maintenant que vous savez de quelle puissance vous avez besoin pour que vos bandes lumineuses LED fonctionnent, la prochaine étape consiste à choisir la bonne alimentation. Vous devez choisir un alimentation bande led qui n'utilisera que 80 % de sa puissance globale pour faire fonctionner les bandes LED. Ceci est important pour la longévité de votre alimentation et des bandes LED.

types d'alimentation led

Par exemple, si la puissance requise pour votre bande LED était de 19 W, vous aurez besoin d'une source d'alimentation d'une puissance minimale de 25 W. Cela empêchera votre alimentation de surchauffer. Une fois que vous avez atteint la puissance minimale requise, choisissez l'une des trois options pour alimenter vos rubans lumineux :

  • Prises ou Plug-Ins : Vous pouvez choisir d'alimenter vos LED en les connectant aux prises de courant de votre espace. Vous aurez besoin d'une bonne alimentation LED de bureau pour cela. Connectez simplement une extrémité de l'alimentation à vos rubans LED et l'autre à la prise pour allumer vos rubans. C'est une bonne option pour utiliser des rubans lumineux à LED dans les maisons, les petits espaces et pour l'éclairage de travail ou d'accentuation.Prises ou plug-ins
  • Câblage : Vous pouvez connecter vos bandes lumineuses LED directement au câblage électrique de votre espace. C'est un moyen efficace d'alimenter vos rubans lumineux, surtout si vous éclairez un espace industriel ou commercial. Vous aurez besoin d'une alimentation LED en aluminium pour câbler vos rubans LED et ce processus est mieux géré par des professionnels.Câblage dur
  • Piles : Vous pouvez utiliser des piles pour alimenter vos rubans lumineux à DEL. C'est une bonne option si vous souhaitez alimenter une petite pièce d'accent ou emporter vos lumières LED avec vous lors de vos déplacements.bande lumineuse led avec batterie

Étape 3 : Connectez la bande LED à l'alimentation

Après avoir choisi la bonne alimentation, il est temps d'y connecter vos rubans lumineux LED. Comme mentionné précédemment, vous pouvez connecter vos rubans LED à votre alimentation via une prise de courant ou par câblage.

Si vous choisissez de brancher vos rubans LED sur une prise, il existe deux manières de procéder :

connectez vos rubans LED à une prise

La première consiste à connecter chaque longueur de la bande à une seule alimentation de bureau qui peut ensuite être connectée à la prise.

connecter la bande lumineuse à led au gradateur d'alimentation

La seconde consiste à connecter des rubans LED parallèles ensemble à l'aide d'un clip métallique et à connecter le clip métallique à la prise. Ces deux façons vous aideront à éclairer votre espace sans vous soucier de chute de tension de la bande lumineuse led. Vous pouvez également utiliser des connecteurs de prise de bande lumineuse LED pour connecter directement vos bandes à des sources d'alimentation.

Conclusion

Lightstec est un fabricant professionnel de bandes lumineuses à LED en Chine. Nous utilisons des matériaux LED et PCB de haute qualité. Cela peut garantir que nos bandes lumineuses à LED fonctionnent bien et durent toute la durée de vie de la bande lumineuse.

Nous proposons un moyen rapide de connecter une bande lumineuse à LED qui sera facile à utiliser pour nos clients dans des projets d'éclairage.

La bande lumineuse à led est très bon matériel d'éclairage.Ils sont flexibles et faciles à installer dans de nombreux espaces.Nous avons juste besoin de suivre les étapes d'installation.Ensuite, vous pouvez facilement utiliser la bande lumineuse à led.Lightstec est professionnel dans le domaine des bandes lumineuses à led.Notre bande lumineuse à led de haute qualité et nos services professionnels vous aideront vous dans les projets d'éclairage.

Manager Director-Jerry

à propos de l'auteur
Jerry Hu
Fondateur de Lightstec.Diplôme d'ingénieur.Plus de 13 ans d'expérience professionnelle dans le domaine de l'éclairage à LED.Familier avec la production de produits d'éclairage à LED.Ce blog vous partage des connaissances et des solutions en matière d'éclairage à LED.Bienvenue à l'approvisionnement en lampes à LED de Chine.

2 réflexions au sujet de “Comment connecter une bande lumineuse LED ? (UltraGuide 2023)”

  1. Pour vous raconter, hier, un de mes clients nous a envoyé une photo avec
    De nombreuses LED peuvent’Ne s'allume pas, cette bande ne vient pas de notre société, mais d'un autre fournisseur.
    Mon client a eu un gros mal de tête et nous a demandé de l’aide ! As-tu eu le même mal de tête ?

    Nous fabriquons des bandes LED de haute qualité, veuillez vérifier l'image ci-jointe.
    le fil d'or est utilisé pour connecter la puce LED et le support LED. Normalement, notre puce LED est de grande taille et utilise du fil d'or pur, des propriétés chimiques très stables.’Ne pas être affecté par une influence extérieure, et la ductilité du fil d'or est très bonne, il a gagné’Ne se casse pas facilement. afin qu'il puisse garantir une qualité stable.

    Mais sur le marché, 99 % des fabricants utilisent du fil d'argent, car l'argent est beaucoup moins cher que le fil d'or, le fil d'argent coûte 20 à 30 RMB/g, le fil d'or coûte 400 RMB/g. Les propriétés chimiques de l'argent sont très actives, lorsque les propriétés chimiques changent, il devient noir et la ductilité du fil d'argent est mauvaise, il se casse facilement.

    Nous supposons qu'ils utilisent du fil d'argent. Lorsque la bande LED fonctionne, elle crée de la chaleur. Lorsque la bande LED cesse de fonctionner, elle refroidit, il y aura des phénomènes de dilatation et de contraction thermiques et le fil d'argent de connexion est cassé, donc la LED. la bande ne peut pas fonctionner.

    Si vous utilisez des produits sans qualité stable, vous devez les remplacer, le coût de remplacement et le coût de la main-d'œuvre sont bien plus chers que les produits de haute qualité, n'est-ce pas ?

    Nous avons une bande LED de 5 000 lm/m, 200 lm/W ; Bandes LED One Step ; Bandes LED à spectre complet, etc.
    Voulez-vous en savoir plus?

    Répondre
  2.  Are you interested in saving some money on importing any of the following?:

      - High quality connector

      - TYPE-C

      - Power electronic components

      - Tact Switch, Slide Switch, Phone Jack, DC Jack

      All of our products are very affordable as a result of being produced inspecial economic development regions of China and we are more than happy tohelp you with the import/export process too!

      My contact details are below, and I would be glad to hear from you.

    Répondre

Laisser un commentaire

Mettre à jour les préférences en matière de cookies

How to connect led stirp light?(Ultra Guide 2019)


Led strip light is a lovely lighting material.It is efficient,and eco-friendly.It also power saving.Normally it will save 70% than the tradition lighting source in same wattage.

Flexible led strip light can install in a thin place where the traditional lighting source can not install.And it can easy for you to creative the efficient what you want.

Normally,the led strip light is come in long length.5meter per reel, 10meter per reel.In some place,we just don’t need so long.In this way,you need to cut and connect the led strip light.For some people not use led strip light before,this seems a difficult task.But if you following some basic steps,then you can easy to cut and connect the led strip lights.

China high CRI LED STRIP LIGHT FACTORY

Lightstec is one of the top led strip light manufacturer in China.We make high quality led strip lights that meet your request and high standards.

As a professional led strip light supplier in China,Lightstec offer quick connect ways for led strip light.Following this steps then you can easy to use led strip light.

Chapter 1:How to connect 2 pcs led strip light together?

Not matter you are install the led strip light in a cabinet,you will have chances to cut and connect the led strip light with each other.And it have one of the great benefits that you can connect more led strip light together to light large place.Just like shopping mall,living room,and other place.

Normally,there are 2 ways to connect the led strip light together.

1. Use fast connector to connect led strip light

Fast connector is the easy way to connect two led strip light together.Two led strip lights can be joined with each other easy when you don’t have any tools.

1.1 Hippo Buckle Connector

 Hippo Buckle light strip connector lets you connect two LED strips with each other easily.This connector has space for LED light strip on each of its two ends. You simply have to install one end of your strip to the hippo buckle connector to connect two strips together.The ‘buckle’ on the connector keeps the strips in place once installed.You can use these connectors to connect two strips together or even connect your LED strip to the power supply. In either case, these connectors help you extend the distance your LED light strips can cover effectively. You can use this connector to connect single color and RGB LED lights strips together.

solder free led strip light connector-Hippo Buckle Connector

1.2 Solder-Free LED Strip Lights Connector

 While hippo clips are great for connecting individual LED light strips with each other, they don’t have enough space to connect parallel LED tapes to each other. That is where this larger solder-free LED strips lights connector comes in to play. It has enough space to connect multiple LED strips with each other. You can use this connector to connect single color and RGB LED ribbon lights together. It is also compatible with dimmable LED strip lights. Plastic clips keep the LED strips in place and the connection secure. 

Solder-Free LED Strip Lights Connector

1.3 Solder-Free LED Wire Connector

Your project might require your LED light strips to go around a corner or an unusual shape. That is where the solder-free LED wire connectors come in handy. These wire connectors have clips on both ends so you can use them to connect two LED light strips with each other. They are great for extending the length of your LED light strips.

Solder-Free LED Wire Connector

The wire connector is a great way to cover corners and other areas of your space where you don’t need light.This is because these wires don’t have LED mounted on them.They can only be used to extend the length of the strips.You can connect both single color and RGB LED tape lights with each other. 

2.Use soldering to connect led strip light

In factory, soldering is the best way for connect led strip light.While clipping is an easy and convenient way to connect LED light strips with each other, there are some cases where clipping isn’t an option. For example, if you are connecting strips that will be mounted using aluminum frames, you can’t use clips to connect them.In that case,you will have to solder the LED tapes to each other.

solder led strip light with iron

Chapter 2: Factors need to consider when connect LED strip lights?

While clipping and soldering are two different methods of connecting LED strips, both have certain requirements to work. 

Here are some factors you should consider when connecting LED tapes to each other:

2.1 Always cut LED wires from the copper connections you will find every 2 inches or so in the LED tapes. This is important so that the essential LED components on the tapes don’t get damaged.

cut-the-led-strip-light

2.2 For soldering and clipping, LED tapes need to be exposed. So carefully remove the plastic casing of the tapes right next to the copper connections. Make sure to expose the lettering as well. This step is not needed when using hippo connectors

2.3  When connecting tapes through soldering or wire connectors, make sure to match the right wires on each LED strip to each other. So, red connects to red, green to green and so on.

connect led strip light

2.4 Always use a heat shrink cover to protect the connections. Indoor and outdoor heat shrink covers are different, so make sure to get the right one.

Chapter 3:How to connect the led strip light to power supply?

Now that your LED ribbon lights are connected, let’s see how you can connect strip lights to the power supply.There are many ways to connect your light strips to power.You can connect each strip directly to the socket, this is especially useful when lighting smaller spaces or projects. You can use LED light strip clips to make the connection. Or you can hard wire your LED strip light directly to the main power source of your home or building.This last one is usually recommended for larger projects like lighting an entire building or office. 

No matter what way you choose to connect your LED lights to the power supply, there are certain steps you have to take beforehand to ensure you’re making the right decision.

connect your SMD5630 led strip light with power supply

Step 1: Calculate LED Strip Wattage

Ideally, you should already have an idea of how much power will be required to run your LED light tapes.However, there might be some additions or subtractions in the number after you’ve cut and connected the tapes together.So, calculate the overall wattage required to power your flexible LED light strips again. 

This can be done easily by multiplying the length of the strip by the wattage per meter of the strip.For example, if you have a 5m long strip with 6W/m power draw, you will need a transformer with a capacity of at least 30W to power it. You can find the power draw information for each LED strip on its packaging or on the manufacturer’s website. 

calculate led strip light wattage

Another consideration when calculating strip wattage is the voltage requirement for the strip.Generally, LED strips have a 12V or 24V voltage requirement.You have to choose a power source that is compatible with the voltage of the LED light strip, otherwise, it might not work. Wrong way connect led strip light.

If you’re using the same LED light tape for your entire project then multiply the length of the entire strip you want to power from a single source with the wattage per meter.This will give you the power capacity of your power source. If you’re using different types of LED ribbon lights then calculate the wattage requirement for each of them and add it all. This will give you an idea of how much juice they need to work.

Step 2: Find Right Power Supply

Now that you know how much power you need for your LED light strips to work, the next step is choosing the right power supply. You need to choose a led strip power supply that will use only 80% of its overall power to run the LED tapes.This is important for the longevity of both your power supply and LED strips.

kinds of led power supply

For example, if your LED strip wattage requirement was 19W, you will need a power source that has a minimum output of 25W . This will keep your power supply from getting overheated. Once you have the minimum wattage requirement down, choose one of three options to for supplying power to your ribbon lights:

  • Sockets or Plug-Ins: You can choose to power your LED by connecting them to the power sockets in your space. You will need a good Desktop LED Power Supply for this. Simply connect one end of the power supply to your LED tapes and the other to the socket to light up your tapes. This is a good option for using LED ribbon lights in homes, smaller spaces, and for task or accent lighting.Sockets or Plug-Ins
  • Hardwiring: You can connect your LED light strips directly to the power wiring in your space. This is an effective way to power your tape lights, especially if you’re lighting an industrial or commercial space. You will need Aluminum Case LED Power Supply to hard wire your LED tapes and this process is best handled by professionals.Hard wiring
  • Batteries: You can use batteries to power your LED ribbon lights. This is a good option if you want to power a small accent piece or take your LED lights with you on the go.led strip light with battery

Step 3: Connect LED Strip to Power Supply

After choosing the right power supply, it is time to connect your LED light tapes to it. As mentioned before you can connect your LED ribbon lights to your power supply via power socket or by hard wiring.

If you choose to connect your LED tapes to a socket, there are two ways to do so:

connect your LED tapes to a socket

The first is to connect each length of the strip to a single desktop power supply that can then be connected to the socket. 

connect led strip light to power supply dimmer

The second is to connect parallel LED ribbon lights together using a wire clip and connecting the wire clip to the socket. Both of these ways will help you light your space without worrying about led strip light voltage drop. You can also use LED light strip plug connectors to connect your strips to power sources directly. 

Conclusion

Lightstec is a professional led strip light manufacturer in China.We use high quality led and pcb materials.This can ensure our led strip lights function well and last the strip light lifetime.

We offer quick way to connect led strip light that will easy for our clients to use in lighting projects.

Led strip light is a very good lighting material.They are flexible and easy install in many spaces.We just need to follow the install steps.Then you can easy use the led strip light.Lightstec is professional in led strip light business.Our high quality led strip light and professional services will help you in lighting projects.

Manager Director-Jerry

About Author
JerryHu
Founder of Lightstec.Engineering degree.More than 13 years working experience in led lighting business.Familiar with producing led lighting products.This blog share you knowledge and solution in led lighting.Welcome sourcing led lights from China.

Leave a Comment